Find Your Tour
logo

Safe Journey in the Himalayas !

Add Review
 Himalayan Magic Treks P.Ltd

Testimonials

Gisele Nouges

Nagarkot Day Hiking

Gisele Nouges

France

4th Apr, 2024

MAGNIFIQUE NEPAL

Très beaux souvenirs de cette magnifique expérience de trek au Népal. Je remercie M Nabin Karki pour l'excellente organisation de notre séjour. Nous avons bénéficier de tous les avantages de son agence; voiture et chauffeur privé, repas et nuit chez l'habitant. Il a su nous proposer un circuit en fonction de nos capacités. Nous avons fait un trek jusqu'à Nagarkot et nous avons vu le sommet de l'Everest. C'est à couper le souffle ! Notre guide était super sympa, et les porteurs sont toujours prêts pour vous aider. Nous avons découvert la richesse culturelle de Kathmandu, Bhaktapur, Patan a travers l'architecture, mais d'une manière générale, merci à Nabin qui nous a fait découvrir la richesse de l'esprit népalais en nous permettant de nous immerger dans la culture de son pays. Souvenir inoubliable, vivement le prochain voyage au Népal, avec l'agence Himalayan Magic Treks, c'est sûr.

Sina & Kevin

Annapurna Circuit Trek

Sina & Kevin

Germany

4th Apr, 2024

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Sehr zu empfehlen!
Wir sind im März 2024 mit Himalyan Magic Treks um das Anapurna Gebirge gewandert. Von Deutschland aus haben wir mit Nabin unseren Trek geplant. Seine Reaktionen kamen stets sehr schnell und somit konnten wir die Reise unkompliziert und auf unsere eignen Bedürfnisse angepasst buchen. Die Organisation hinter dem Trek war optimal, auch auf unvorhergesehene Änderungen konnte reagiert werden. Da wir unseren 2. Trek in die Everest Region Wettertechnisch nicht antreten konnten, haben wir offen und fair über die Kosten reden können. Nabin ist ein sehr ehrlicher und vertrauensvoller Mensch! Er gibt sich wirklich viel Mühe und ist sich für nichts zu schade! Hier wird nicht um Geld gefalscht, hier herrscht Fairness! Herzliches Danke an Nabin für seine unglaubliche Unterstützung!
Krishna hat uns auf dem 14 tägigen Anapurna Cuircit als Guide begleitet. Auch er hat sich stets um unser Wohl bemüht. Wir bekamen eins der besten Zimmer in der Unterkunft, wenn möglich, hat er sich um warme Duschen bemüht und für ein abendliches Bier war er auch gerne zu haben. Gleichzeitig konnte er uns aber auch unseren Freiraum lassen. Es waren sehr angenehme 2 Wochen! Krishna ist ein sehr Hilfsbereiter und herzlicher Guide mit dem man viel lachen kann.
Khanna, unser Porter, hat mit Krishna ein super Team abgegeben. Er ist der Fitteste von allen, hat stets gute Musik zum Anspornen, wenn es gerade nötig ist, und strahlt eine vollkommener Zufriedenheit aus.
Letztendlich haben wir mit jedem Einzelnen der Himalyan Magic Treks Familie ein Gastfreundliches und Herzliches Erlebnis teilen dürfen.
Wir konnten mit allen sehr gut in Englisch kommunizieren und haben viel über ihre Kultur lernen dürfen. Und das auch außerhalb der Treks!

Wir kommen auf jeden Fall nach Nepal zurück und werden unsere Treks wieder mit unseren Freunden der Himalyan Magic Treks buchen!

Dickes Danke und bis Bald
Sina & Kevin

Marie Dubois

Tenzing Hillary Everest Marathon 2025

Marie Dubois

France

29th May, 2023

A truly unforgettable experience

Joining the Marathon with Himalayan Magic Treks was a dream come true. The professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for participants' well-being were evident every step of the way. A truly unforgettable experience amidst the breathtaking beauty of the Himalayas!

David Brown

Tenzing Hillary Everest Marathon 2025

David Brown

United Kingdom

29th May, 2023

true test of endurance!

I had the pleasure of participating in the Highest Marathon with Himalayan Magic Treks, and it was an incredible adventure from start to finish. The organization, support, and camaraderie among fellow runners made it an experience I'll never forget. Highly recommended to anyone seeking a true test of endurance!

Luca Bianchi

Tenzing Hillary Everest Marathon 2025

Luca Bianchi

Italy

29th May, 2023

A once-in-a-lifetime adventure

As an avid marathon runner, I can confidently say that the Marathon is unlike any other. Himalayan Magic Treks' expertise and hospitality made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. A once-in-a-lifetime adventure worth every step!

Emily Smith

Tenzing Hillary Everest Marathon 2025

Emily Smith

Canada

29th May, 2022

Truly an incredible journey!

Running the World Highest Marathon was a dream come true, and I couldn't have asked for a better team than Himalayan Magic Treks to make it happen. The support, guidance, and attention to detail were exceptional. Truly an incredible journey!

Juan Martinez

Tenzing Hillary Everest Marathon 2025

Juan Martinez

Spain

29th May, 2023

Can't wait to do it again!

I had the privilege of joining the Marathon with Himalayan Magic Treks, and it exceeded all my expectations. The organization, professionalism, and camaraderie among fellow runners made it an adventure of a lifetime. Can't wait to do it again!

Sarah Johnson

Tenzing Hillary Everest Marathon 2025

Sarah Johnson

Australia

29th May, 2022

Highly recommended!

Participating in the Marathon through Himalayan Magic Treks was an unforgettable experience! From the breathtaking views to the incredible support from the team, every moment was truly magical. Highly recommended!

Manaslu Circuit Trek

Søren F

Denmark

29th Nov, 2023

An experience for life

Nabin did a great job helping us plan our Manaslu trek. Everything was tailored to our dreams and hopes.
It was our first trek with a guide but Dendi really did an amazing job. From helping us translate and with the food to feeling welcome in the towns along the path getting to know the people, Dendi really did everything perfect.Not a week goes by where we’re not remembering and talking about our trip. It’s an experience for life and we will definitely choose Himalayan Magic Trek, Nabin and Dendi again

Mardi Himal Trek

fern chosita

Thailand

29th Nov, 2023

Wonderful Experience in Mardi Himal with Himalayan Magic Treks - recommend

It was my first time high altitude trekking and it turned out one of my wonderful experience - a bit warm when we started hiking, then raining the second day, hailstone next and snow finally. Thanks to our guides Sitaram, Krishna, Kumar, and the porters for good taking care since the first day till last of this trip, and for their well manage and flexible plan. Special thanks to Sitaram for following up and getting my raincoat I forgot in the first camp back; really appreciated it. I recommend HMT to all.

Mardi Himal Trek

Symmy

Thailand

29th Nov, 2023

A good memery at Mardi Himal

Mardi Himal is one of attractive places in my bucket list. Finally, I had a chance to go there with my friends in end of Dec 2022. At first, I thought the weather in Nepal during my trip was pretty cold. Then, yes it was. the weather was quite cold at night and lower at the daytime. My friend and I were enjoyed with this trip. Especially, we had good guides and friendly porters. They had taken care of us throgh our journey with good service. Finally, I would like to say Thank You to our good guide, Sitaram. He did a very good job on his duty. Thank you so much for good taking care of my girlfreind with a magic medicine. His nursing bag was very useful. Thank you for a super surprise to my friend's birthday with special cake. Thank you for holding us a party at the last night on Mardi Himal. We loved the Nepal dance. Thank you for special dinner and shows at Kathmandu. Thank you for the great porters team and their super delicious roasted chicken.


Thanks Himalayan Magic Treks for giving me the great experience. HMT is recommended to be the best choice of you guys to go hiking at Mardi Himal. You will never disapponted for sure

Mardi Himal Trek

Laurence C

France

29th Nov, 2023

Super Trek Mardi Himal

Grâce à des amis Français qui avaient déjà fait 3 treks avec Himalayan Magic Trek, nous sommes entrés en correspondance avec Nabin.


Ce qui nous a d'abord plu, est qu'il était francophone. Il a su nous conseiller sur un trek adapté à nos souhaits : le Mardi Himal.
Nabin a toujours été très réactif aux questions que l'on se posait avant le départ.
Sur place, l'accueil a été très chaleureux, on se sentait en confiance.
Dipak, notre guide (francophone également) a toujours été bienveillant et à l'écoute. Tout était bien organisé.
Shambhu et Kumar (nos porteurs) complétaient joyeusement notre équipe. Nous sommes repartis fiers d'avoir réalisé ce trek. On a pu également, en peu de temps, visiter l'essentiel de Katmandou et Pokhara, grâce à leur organisation.
Bravo à tous, vous êtes des pros, votre gentillesse nous donne envie de repartir pour un nouveau trek encore plus long.
Philippe et Laurence

 

Everest Base Camp Trek

Ellen Palazzo

United States

5th Nov, 2023

Memorable journey to Everest Base Camp

My husband and I embarked on a memorable journey to Everest Base Camp (EBC) in May 2023, accompanied by Himalayan Magic Treks. Undoubtedly, Nabin, our point of contact throughout the trip, played a pivotal role in ensuring our experience was as stress-free as possible. Right from our initial email exchange, Nabin diligently furnished us with all the necessary information, leaving no question unanswered. He remained readily available on WhatsApp, ever-willing to provide advice or address any queries that arose along the way. It was evident that no request was too much trouble for him.

Upon our arrival in Nepal, we were warmly greeted by Nabin, who imparted a wealth of knowledge and wisdom, acquired through years of experience. Subsequently, in Lukla, we were introduced to our guide, Kryshna, who proved to be nothing short of extraordinary. Words fall short in describing the breathtaking beauty that unfolded before our eyes. To our delight, the weather was exceptionally favorable, with clear blue skies and excellent visibility throughout most of our journey. Kryshna demonstrated an uncanny ability to anticipate our needs, consistently surpassing our expectations. Furthermore, he regaled us with captivating stories, music, and even dance, keeping us thoroughly entertained along the way, particularly during our stays at the tea houses. Additionally, Kryshna ensured that we had the finest sleeping accommodations, which pleasantly surprised us with their warmth and comfort.

Reflecting on our remarkable experience, we are already contemplating our return to explore more of this captivating country. With Himalayan Magic Treks as our trusted companions and Kryshna as our guide, we possess unwavering confidence that we will encounter nothing short of excellence once again.

Lobuche East Climbing

Michael Taylor

Australia

5th Nov, 2023

Trekking two Peaks Climbing near Mt Everest

I just completed a fantastic 4 week trip to Nepal with 3 friends from Sydney. We chose Himalayan Magic Treks to be our guiding company for the whole trip and they were awesome. The owner, Nabin Karki, was very focused to ensure that our trip was a success and ran smoothly from start to finish. His brother, Sitaram, was our trekking guide for the 21 day trek in the Everest region and accompanied us from, and back to, Kathmandu. It was clear that Sitaram was a very knowledgeable and experienced trekking guide in the region, and we could ask him for help with just about anything.
From start to finish we felt very well supported by Himalayan Magic Treks. They also provided extremely competent and reliable porters, climbing guides (for Lobuche East and Island Peak) and driver. They also arranged river rafting and Chitwan safari for us and we felt very well taken care of.
I highly recommend Himalayan Magic Treks to any group looking for a guiding company in Nepal.

Lobuche East Climbing

Max Pagnin

Australia

5th Nov, 2023

An amazing experience with Himalayan Magic Treks

After researching quite a bit online, I decided to contact Himalayan Magic Treks for our group of four friends to Nepal, including Everest Base Camp via Gokyo Ri and Cho La Pass, Lobuche East Peak and Island Peak mountain climbing, Trisuli River white water rafting and Chitwan National Park safari.

From the very start, Nabin's communication was excellent and no question was ever a hassle for him to answer. The price quoted was very competitive and I liked the fact it was a family owned business, with all the brothers involved in the business in some capacity.

Our trekking guide Sitaram and two porters Des and Dev, were awesome! Nothing was ever too much trouble and they really went out of their way to make us feel cared for under sometimes challenging circumstances. On most days, once the porters had arrived at the next town, they would back track to help out any of us who were struggling and carry our backpacks!

Sitaram was very knowledgeable about the surrounding mountains and local sights to visit, and always made sure to let us know if it was safe to drink the water, or also to eat any meat or chicken, which often wasn't fresh, so he recommended to go for the vegetarian options instead.

At the end of the hiking trip, we were all very sad to say goodbye to the porters and trekking guide, as we all felt like a big family.

Even our climbing sherpas were amazing and assisted 3 of our group to climb the mountains on our itinerary, which was a challenging yet rewarding experience.

If you want a local trekking company to treat you like family and who genuinely care for you and your needs, I can highly recommend Nabin and his team. I will definitely be using their services again next time I'm travelling to Nepal. DHANYABAD!

Allan Marcelo Costa

Chisapani Nagarkot Hiking

Allan Marcelo Costa

Brazil

25th Aug, 2023

More than an agency, real friends in Nepal

 I have been in Kathmandu during new years eve in 2022/2023. Himalayan Magic Treks was recommended by a friend and I contacted them to help me with a short trekking near Kathmandu. They never hesitated to go all the way to meet my expectations, making all the arrangements needed to suit my timeframe, time availability and needs. I strongly recommend Nabin and his partners. They provide world class service, they know the places and the history around it and they are happy to make you feel home.

Daniel

Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Daniel

Germany

13th Feb, 2023

Annapurna Circuit and Annapurna Base camp

Himalayan Magic Treks made one of the greatest adventures in my life possible. I did a 22 day hike around Annapurna on the Annapurna Circuit and to it's basecamp. The region was unbelievable beautiful beyond any imaginations and all the people I met on the trek were friendly and helpful.
But what made my trek so uniqueful was my guide who was so friendly and kind ALL the time!! We shared so many good laughs and are linked together because of all the things we experienced.
The trek itself was demanding but with all the help provided by my guide and the company more than doable. They organized almost everything for me. The transport to the region, all the stays, my meals and even helped me by choosing souvenirs in the end.
I felt safe all the time even in the higher regions of the trek. The company and my guide informed me before and during the trek about any risks and how we could avoid them.
My guide even tought me some Nepali.

I can highly recommend the trek itself but most of all the company!

Thank you for everythin Nabin and Sitaram!!

Dishan

Everest Base Camp Trek

Dishan

Australia

13th Feb, 2023

Best experience, Great company

I chose to trek with Himalayan Magic because they offered the best rates and were a local Nepal trekking company.
I can honestly say I never expected the quality of guide I would get. I was picked up at the airport by my guide and of the companies owners. They settled me into my hotel and discussed the plan for my 12 day trek. When things could have gone bad due to poor weather, my guide and the company made alternate arrangements and ensured I still managed to do everything I wanted to.
My guide (Chirri) not only provided great knowledge of the land and insight into the lives of locals but looked after me personally and even helped other trekkers out along the way.
I've been recommending this company to all my friends and would encourage anyone else to get behind a great local business who know the land and care about its people

Suzanne labelle

Everest Base Camp Trek

Suzanne labelle

Canada

13th Feb, 2023

An absolutely professional and reliable trekking company

An absolutely professional and reliable trekking company. They will make your adventure a dream come true. Hassel free and entertaining.

vr0bins0n

Everest Base Camp Trek

vr0bins0n

New Zealand

13th Feb, 2023

Base Camp Adventure

I trecked with Shanta and Nabin to Base Camp of Mt Everest, and it is the best experience I have ever had in my life!

Right from the start of our trip where we were picked up from the airport, taken to the best shopping spots and then fed in their own house, we were incredibly well looked after.

Everything was organised, every question we was answered and at every point we felt safe and that our health and enjoyment was our guides top priority. They organised seperate day trips for us, were flexible to choose different accomodation based on the weather and our fitness levels, and even carried my Mum to the hospital when she had a fall.

As everything was looked after we were left to enjoy the incredible scenery, chat to the people we met along the way and marvel in the fact we were in the Himalayas.

NB be prepared for the altitude and its effects and the food served in the tea houses along the way!

When I left Nepal, I felt like I had a family there. Trecked Nov 2011.

Gabriel Tarso

Everest Base Camp Trek

Gabriel Tarso

Brazil

13th Feb, 2023

Everest Base Camp

May 2022
An incredible and amazing experience in the himalayas with my friend from Himalayan Magic Treks! Thanks for all guys!

Toni H

Tibet Cultural Tour

Toni H

Spain

11th Feb, 2023

Te ayudan en todo!

Estuvimos en Agosto 2018 con esta agencia, hicimos todo por internet a través de Nadin (mánager). Lo principal fue la organización de los 8 dias en el Tibet, pero antes de ir al Tibet y como tenia que hacernos el Visado nos quedamos por Nepal unos dias. De un dia para otro nos organizo todo! El chofer para las visitas por la ciudad y también billetes de avión internos de un día para otro para ir a Pokhara + un trecking de 3 días por el anapurna, la verdad que muy bien. Referente al guía del trecking todo un crack (el mejor guia Niraj Adhikari, atento y cuidadoso con nosotros en todo momento) . El viaje al Tibet vuelo a Lhasa y luego vuelta en coche a katmandu. El viaje al Tibet espectacular y el guia tambien muy bueno(conocimientos budistas TOP, joven y divertido(nombre del guia:Losom)! Lo único que recomendaría es no volver en coche porque la carretera de la frontera esta muy mal y para hacer 80km tardamos 10 horas (volver en avión si se puede), también mejorar la selección de hoteles. Siempre estuvimos en contacto con Nadin de la agencia y sin duda es una empresa donde puedes confiar, nosotros dudamos al ser la primera vez que cogíamos todo por internet y al final un éxito, nos fue genial. Totalmente recomendable! Espero que os ayude!

Ferran V

Annapurna Base Camp Trek

Ferran V

Spain

11th Feb, 2023

Genial

Hicimos la excursión al Annapurna Basecamp con ellos. En todo momento la comunicación previa resultó muy fácil con ellos. Una vez allí nos vinieron a recoger al aeropuerto y gestionaron todo lo que necesitábamos. Durante el trekking todo fuer perfecto. Recomiendo totalmente HMT para hacer cualquier trekking en Nepal. Muchas gracias por todo Nabin y Kumar!

Maria C

Island Peak Climbing

Maria C

Spain

11th Feb, 2023

Totalmente recomendable

Fuimos a hacer una combinación del Everest Base Camp Trek y los tres pasos junto con el Lobuche West y Island Peak. Elegimos esta agencia porque era una de las pocas que ofrecía el Lobuche West (más técnico y arriesgado que el Lobuche East al tener una cresta estrecha al final sin cuerdas fijas). Nuestros objetivos principales se cumplieron al poder coronar los picos. En un momento dado tuvimos que cambiar el itinerario y saltarnos los pasos al caer uno de los dos enfermo unos días, pero no hubo problemas, en todo momento los guías y Nabin facilitaron el proceso. Los guías de trekking y montaña, Ganesh y Raju, fueron muy profesionales y amigables todo el viaje y aprendimos muchas cosas sobre su cultura y modo de vida. Además se adaptaron a nuestra velocidad, tanto cuando íbamos rápido como cuando íbamos lento. Nabin, también es muy amigable y se encargó de toda la coordinación: traslado a los aeropuertos, coordinación con los guías, etc. Los guías también se encargaron de todo durante el viaje, especialmente en una ocasión que no pudimos encontrar habitación y nos salvaron de dormir en la sala común. La comunicación con Nabin también fue sencilla y rápida mientras organizabamos el viaje. Definitivamente repetiremos!
 

Fabricio Bianchini

Everest Base Camp Trek

Fabricio Bianchini

Brazil

11th Feb, 2023

Excelente experiência com a Himalayan Magic Treks - An excellent experience

Estive no Nepal com mais dois amigos agora em Abril de 2019. Somada à beleza do país, cultura exótica e povo muito acolhedor, tive uma fantástica experiência com a Himalayan Magic Treks. Visitamos Katmandu e muitas atrações históricas naquela cidade e no vale (Bhaktapur, Patan, Nagarkot) que são patrimônios da humanidade, e também um trekking de Lukla até Namche Bazaar (Everest View) que foi uma experiência única! Tudo correu perfeitamente e todos os imprevistos naturais de uma viagem como essa foram prontamente resolvidos pela equipe da HMT. Fomos tratados com todo respeito, muita paciência e não houve problemas de relacionamento, sempre muita amizade. Não houve pedido de nossa parte que não fosse avaliado por eles. For those intending to visit Nepal and need a reliable, friendly and competent tour company, I highly recommend Himalayan Magic Treks. Many thanks to our guide Sitaram Karki, the porters, Prakash Aryal, Nabin Karki and all the others that made our dream trip become true! Fabricio Bianchini, São Paulo Brasil

Mafeh

Everest Base Camp Trek

Mafeh

Brazil

11th Feb, 2023

Excelente

Recomendo. Fui com amigos em outubro de 2019. Tudo esteve de acordo como combinado. Foi uma viagem incrível. Agradeço ao Sr Nabin, aos guias e porters. Excelente

andreas w

Langtang Gosainkunda Trek

andreas w

Germany

11th Feb, 2023

Langtang und Gosainkunda mit Himalayan Magic Treks

Mein Freund David (68) und ich (58) hatten 7 Jahre nach unserer letzten gemeinsamen Trekkingtour rund um die Annapurnas den Wunsch, noch einmal eine Wanderung durch die Bergwelt des Himalaya zu unternehmen.
Also schrieben wir verschiedene Agenturen an, verglichen Preise und den Service sowie die Reviews hier auf "TripAdvisor".

Nach dem Abwägen all dieser Kriterien entschieden wir uns für Nabins Agentur "Himalayan Magic Treks" und rückblickend kann ich sagen, dass wir eine gute Entscheidung trafen. Nicht nur, dass wir ständig irgendwelche Änderungswünsche am Programm hatten und Nabin die Kosten neu kalkulieren musste und uns dennoch prompt antwortete. Nabin hielt, was er uns in seinen Angeboten versprochen hatte.

Entscheidend dafür, ob man am Ende einer 23- tägigen Trekkingtour mit dem Gefühl zurückblickt, ein wundervolles Abenteuer erlebt zu haben, sind aber auch Guide und Porter. Unser Führer Kumar erwies sich nicht nur als sehr ortskundig (anders als manch andere Guides, denen wir begegneten und die sich von Kumar den Weg erklären ließen), er wusste auch sehr viel über die Geschichte und Besonderheiten der Orte zu erzählen, die wir besuchten.
Ebenso ziehe ich vor unserem Träger Ashok den Hut, der schwer beladen mit Gepäck (das ich kaum anheben konnte) die Berge hinauf und hinunter lief. Ich empfand es als sehr angenehm, dass man sich mit ihm auf englisch unterhalten konnte.

Mein Fazit:
Sollte es mich wieder in die Berge des Himalaya ziehen, werde ich mich an Nabins Agentur wenden und ich weiß, dass es meinem Freund David genauso geht (sein review ist hier ebenfalls zu sehen).

Nochmals viele Dank an Nabin, Kumar und Ashok

Tho Cie

Upper Mustang Trek

Tho Cie

Germany

11th Feb, 2023

Upper Mustang Sept/Okt 2018 - Unglaublich schön!

Habe zusammen mit meiner Tochter (17 Jahre) den Upper Mustang Trail gemacht. Unglaublich schön. Wunderschöne Landschaften, super Essen, sehr nette Menschen. Die Unterkunft sind einfach; aber das weiß man vorher. Einmal mit knapp 30 Mönchen in einem relativ kleinen Raum (ca. 50 m2) bei einer Zeremonie gesessen. Da kriegt man Gänsehaut - wir zumindest. In 2017 haben nur 4.100 Trekker Upper Mustang besucht.
Wir hatten einen Guide (Krishna), einen Träger sowie Pferd mit "Horseman". Das Pferd haben wir eigentlich im Nachhinein gar nicht gebraucht. Von Kathmandu aus sind wir 2 mal geflogen. Für die Flugzeit von zusammen ca. 40 Minuten hat der Träger mit dem Bus 27 Stunden gebraucht. Nur als Tipp. Krishna (Guide) war wieder (2. Reise mit ihm) sehr aufmerksam und ist auch unglaublich nett. Haben zusammen alle jeden Tag Karten gespielt. Eine Reise, die ich mit Himalayan Magic Treks nur wärmstens empfehlen kann.
 

Annapurna Khayer Trek

Ludmila L

Russia

11th Feb, 2023

Гималаи весной - незабываемое зрелище

Очень хотелось увидеть своими глазами цветущие рододендровые леса Непала.
Открытие Непала в этом году открыло, можно сказать, уникальную возможность совершать трекинг в горах Непала без толп туристов.
Полное единение с природой! Такой шанс нельзя упустить!
Для организации нашего путешествия мы остановили свой выбор наагенстве Himalayan Magic Treks и выбрали Annapurna Khayer Trek
‌Очень красивый трек среди цветущимих рододендроновых лесов.
Сопровождал нас очень дружелюбный и заботливый гид Кришна!
‌Очень довольны путешествием и очень рады выбором агенства.
‌‌Очень рекомендуем путешествие в Непал с Himalayan Magic Treks.
‌Уникальная возможность получить практически индивидуальное путешествие
за совсем небольшие деньги, а Гималаи прекрасны в любой сезон и ждут вас!
‌На все вопросы по путешествию в Непал можете получить исчерпывающие
ответы, написав Набину, руководителю Himalayan Magic Treks
по e-mail info@himalayanmagictreks.com
С маршрутами можно познакомиться на сайте агенства

SAM

Kaligandaki Valley Trek

SAM

Italy

11th Feb, 2023

Tutto MAGICO

Nabin ed il suo team hanno organizzato per noi un trekking su misura praticamente perfetto.
La nostra guida Krishna e i portatori sono stati magnifici, sempre professionali, gentili e disponibili, pronti a soddisfare le nostre necessità e a passare con noi serate in un clima di allegria e.... il resto lo fanno il paesaggio e le persone incontrate